Contact persons for your individual projects

Thomas Boger
Thomas Boger
CEO
t.boger@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-0
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Melanie Boger
Accounting & Human Ressource Management
m.boger@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-0
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Tanja Walter
Assistant to the Management,
Head of Sales Department
t.walter@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-17
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Peter Weeber
Production and Quality Management
p.weeber@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-0
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Frank Schäfer
Project Supervisor
f.schaefer@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-24
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Tamara S. Lachnit
Supervision Final Inspection & Shipping
t.lachnit@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-14
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Christa Munz
Sales Assistant
c.munz@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-16
Fax +49 7041 8700-99
Rebecca Boger
Sales Assistant
r.boger@variata.de
Phone +49 7041 8700-0
Fax +49 7041 8700-99